Presenting

Spoiler alert: if you are a language teacher in Fairbanks who is coming to the Monday afternoon workshop, don’t read this!!

Betsy and I will be talking about using textbooks and TPRS. We developed a Prezi for the workshop. Unfortunately Betsy’s demo is on another presentation document. (Click the “forward” button slowly, or you’ll get seasick!)

We’re very excited to meet some more curious teachers and expand collaboration in Alaska and beyond.

Into June…Nathan will continue to be the chief blogger for the next two weeks while I’m in Russia with a group of kids counting birds.

I am in awe of the recent thread on choosing your own adventure–it helps so much to have all the pictures and the clear explanation. It makes me think I might be able to handle it!!

At the end of June, I’ll be going to a Russian music workshop and then to NTPRS 2011 in July (you can still register)! I hear that our Diana P is going to Cancun…lucky woman. If you’re going, watch for her. She’s on fire.

In the meantime, I’d like to encourage you to visit Daniel Coyle’s blog!

Leave a Reply

