Room in Brooklyn???

This is way off-topic, but if anyone knows a TPRS-friendly person who has a couch in Brooklyn or knows an inexpensive hotel near Sunset Park (or at least on the same train line), here’s my situation: I’m heading away from my cousin’s house on Long Island to go back to stay with my sweet daughter and her very nice roommates, but my stay is going to be about three days longer than expected, and their place is smaller than I’d imagined. I am working on finding something, but am coming up with nothing. A day or so respite for the roommates could be very helpful!

2 responses to “Room in Brooklyn???

  1. Piedad Gutierrez

    Hola! If you want to come to NJ, I would love to receive you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

