Chad’s CYOA PowerPoint

I am posting this so that we can all find it in the spring when we think about going to CYOA again! Thanks a bunch, Chad! (Note that this version is in Spanish.)

From Chad:
Well, after working on the PTT, I decided to go with a hard copy version this year. That said, I did start the PPT and have slides 1~-30 linked. https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B5wp36XhsbT_NjBOLWIyN2o5R0E

Might use this e-version next year after I get feedback from the students.

One response to “Chad’s CYOA PowerPoint

  1. The only thing I might ask is…if you’re tweaking it, could you do a version in English for those of us who might not understand everything? I think it will be a huge help!

    Like

Leave a Reply

