Ms. Barragan

Go check out this blog…I can’t make the right “n” for the actual title on this particular platform; but now I’ve added the new link to the active blogs on the right.

I LOVE the student self-evaluation form on the current blog.

For “newbies” and “oldies” alike, this blog is gold.

2 responses to “Ms. Barragan

  1. Dedicated follower for a while. Definitely made storytelling infinitely more accessible for me and my students. Thanks for your hard work, dedication, reflection — this blog is a GOLD MINE for newbies like me. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

