Transitioning to Teaching Online

From now until July 1, this blog will double as my e-Portfolio for “Transitioning to Teaching Online,” a STARTALK class through the University of Minnesota for teachers MJReadingof critical languages. I’m excited to blend the tools and methodology I love with an online setting. I’ve already found some new tools in the introductory materials, as well as this set of assessment apps. We have a strong faculty for the class and awesome resources, so I know I’ll have a lot to share and comment on. The class demands six to eight hours a day of my attention, so I’m going to be working hard!

Stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

